

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS' ATTENDANCE FOR THE YEAR 2024

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETINGS										
	24-Jan-24	22-Feb-24	18-Apr-24	16-May-24	16-May-24	18-Jul-24	29-Aug-24	27-Sep-24	26-Nov-24	16-Dec-24
Name of Director	9:30 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	10:00 AM	10:00 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	1:00 P.M.	11:00 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	2:00 P.M.
	(Regular)	(Special)	(Special)	Regular)	(Regular)	(Regular)	(Special)	(Special)	(Regular)	(Special)
1. Virgilio M. Sangutan - Chair	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	¥	✓	✓	V
2. Nanziancino M. Dilay	*	✓	<	✓	✓	>	¥	¥	✓	v
2. Leticia V. Damasco	¥	v	~	v	~	~	¥	•	~	v
3. Alvin I. Kong	¥	v	✓	v	✓	>	•	•	~	V

Legend :

~	-	Present
Х	-	Absent
OB	-	On official business
	-	Not yet/No longer a member

Prepared by:

(original signed) EMILY C. CAPILI RiskCom Secretary